Your subscription plan
- No credit card required
- 14 days of the trial period
- All Audits
- 7 days of history
- Unlimited team members
- 100% data ownership
Frequently Asked Questions
How the setup works
What happens if I exceed the limit?
Your service will stop accepting incoming data and you’ll get a notification.
How does sending reports works?
The reports are sent only when there are changes on the page. If the page doesn’t change then the report is not being sent. Reports counter is connected to the Workspace so you can have any amount of sites, but total reports are limited by your subscription plan.
What happens if the payment fails?
We’ll notify you of what happened so you can fix it. If we don’t hear from you after repeated attempts then service is eventually stopped.
What happens at the end of the trial?
We’ll notify you by email when the trial is about to end. The service will continue to work if payments details have been provided. Otherwise, the service will stop accepting incoming reports.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Yes. Just go to Settings, then Payments, and activate Cancel Subscription. When you cancel your subscription at any given point during your cycle, your reporting remains active until the end of your billing period. After that, incoming reports won’t be accepted.